Athletics; Blinn College Foundation; Box Office; Leisure Learning; Performing Arts Series; SBDC at Blinn College ; Star of the Republic Museum; Visual and Performing Arts; Technical and Community Programs; Directory. Alumni; Championships; Facilities; Mission Statement; Quick Facts; Student Employment; Visitors Guide; Staff Directory Administration. Cottey College Athletics. 774-357-2517: diane.hamel@bristolcc.edu : Dr. Alyssa Frezza: Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes. VISIT. Print; Keyword Search: Filter By: Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address Twitter; Administration; Mike Carter: Athletic Director 918-495-7150 918-495-7150: mcarter@oru.edu: Tim Johnson: Deputy Athletic Director 918-495-7951 918-495-7951: tjohnson@oru.edu @TimoJJ: Scott Williams: Senior Associate A.D./Internal Operations 918-495-7215 … Staff Directory - Snow College. Jerry Smith. Equipment Room The athletic equipment room is located in Building T, Room T120. Director of Athletics-Compliance/Head Softball Coach zarlingk@beloit.edu: 608-363-2251 608-363-2251 The Official Home For The Cottey College Comets Print; Keyword Search: Filter By: Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; ADMINSTRATION; Danny Thomason: Director of Intercollegiate Athletics danny.thomason@snu.edu (405) 491-6339 (405) 491-6339: @sweetd_33: Tammy Ikerd: Associate Athletics Director for Compliance / SWA tikerd@snu.edu (405) 717-6229 (405) 717-6229 … Keyword Search: Filter by Name Title Email Address Phone; Robert Nielson: Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach: robert.nielson@snow.edu: 435-283-7037: Gary McKenzie: Director of Athletic Operations: gary.mckenzie@snow.edu: 435-283-7022: Denise Duncan: Office Manager: denise.duncan@snow.edu: 435-283-7020: Karen Johnson: Athletic Assistant / Dance … Inside Athletics. Blinn A-Z. Staff Directory. Inside Athletics. 909-274-4630: jjennum@mtsac.edu: Tammy Knott-Silva: Associate Dean / Associate Director of Athletics. Fight, Fight you Blinn Buccaneers Fight on to victory amid our cheers You’re the masters of the ball You’ll never falter, never fall With colors waving, Fight on, team fight You’ll make a touchdown for blue and white Win or lose you’ll always know We’re for you Blinn Buccaneers. 4025) coachwilcox@asa.edu: Leonard Pitt: Athletic Director - Brooklyn Campus. Blinn College Fight Song. 831-479-5087: cagrettu@cabrillo.edu: Wendy Scott: Financial Support Specialist. Name Title Phone E-Mail; Mark Ramsey: Associate Dean of Athletics. Staff Directory; Additional Sport Request; Return to Sports Guidelines; Athletic Code of Conduct; Student-Athlete Handbook; Equity in Athletics; Training Program; Graber Gym Hours; Cheerleading; Tickets; Rodeo Scholarship Application Staff Directory; About the Programs; All-Academic; More+. Print; Keyword Search: Filter By: Pierce College Raider Athletics Main Office 9401 Farwest Dr. SW Lakewood, WA. Chief Information Officer / Director of Distance Education / Computer Science . Name Title Phone E-Mail; Guy Davis: Athletic Director. 786-279-1740 (ext. Blinn was established as Mission Institute in 1884 by the Southern German Conference of the Methodist denomination. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Athletics Department; Ronda Seagraves: Associate Vice President / Director of Athletics Ronda.Seagraves@concordia.edu: 512-313-4501 512-313-4501: Stan Bonewitz: Assoc. Athletic Nickname. T, Room T202. Staff Directory. 936-671-7343: hkrohn@angelina.edu: Debbie Mareno: Athletic Coordinator . Name Title Phone E-Mail; Derek Viveiros: Director of Athletics and Recreation. DOWNLOAD APP. About Blinn College. Course Schedule. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M Athletics ... Roster Rodeo: News Staff Directory NEO A&M College Home Athletic Training NEO Athletics Hall Of Fame Donation Page NEO Fight Song Puddin' Haney Golf Tournament NJCAATV - Live Streaming High School Basketball Tournament NEO Update 2020 NJCAA … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address; Administration; Erin Foley: Director of Athletics efoley@howardcc.edu: Mike Smelkinson: Assistant Director of Athletics / Head Coach Men's Basketball msmelkinson@howardcc.edu: Mary Kay Casciaro: Athletic and Fitness Office Manager mcasciaro@howardcc.edu Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration/Staff; Dave DeGeorge: Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach degeorge@beloit.edu: 608-363-2039 608-363-2039: Kim Zarling: Asst. 909-274-4355: tknottsilva@mtsac.edu : Marc Ruh: Assistant A.D./Men's Aquatics Head Coach. COLLIN COLLEGE ATHLETICS 2800 E. Spring Creek Parkway Suite D-128 Plano, TX 75074 2800 E. Spring Creek Parkway Suite D-128 Plano, TX 75074 Staff Directory Administration. 718-522-9073 … Athletic Director 254-299-8811: strochim@mclennan.edu: Becky Railsback: Athletic Trainer 254-299-8848: brailsback@mclennan.edu: Candice Kelm: Sports Information Specialist 254-299-8833: ckelm@mclennan.edu Staff Directory Administration. 936-633-5284: guydavis@angelina.edu: Howard Krohn: Athletic Trainer. Staff Directory Athletics and Recreation Administration. myBLINN Login. 98498 Fax (253) 912-3695 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Athletic Administration; Duncan Stevenson: Director of Athletics / Men's Commissioner dstevenson@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6612 (253) 964 … Staff Directory. Jerry.Smith@azwestern.edu ... Smith’s impact has been particularly felt by Matador Athletics but he has also been a leader in the Arizona Community College Athletic Conference as well as the National Junior College Athletic Association while in Yuma. In 1889, the institute's name was changed to Blinn Memorial College in honor of the Reverend Christian Blinn of New York, who had donated a considerable sum of money to make the school possible. Jacob Ripple - Staff Directory - Dodge City Community College . 909-274-4882: … ASA Athletics Staff Directory (Main: 718-522-9073 / Fax: 718-522-8273) Name Title Phone E-Mail; Kenney Wilcox: Senior Athletic Director - All Campuses. Director of Athletics Kevin Hurst is the director of athletics. 936-633-5282: dmareno@angelina.edu: Gary Stallard: Sports Information Director. 903.589.7118. mcreech@jacksonville-college.edu. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Allaire Primiano: Director of Athletics alprimiano@monroecollege.edu (646) 393-8639 (646) 393-8639: Leonard Pitt: Assistant Director … Skip To Main Content . Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Administration; Todd Helton: Athletic Director 580-774-3227 580-774-3227: todd.helton@swosu.edu: Edwin Detweiler: Assistant Athletic Director / Sports Medicine (MA, ATC, PTA) 580-774-3073 580-774-3073: edwin.detweiler@swosu.edu: Doug Self Established in 1883, Blinn College offers a variety of college academic transfer, workforce training, and continuing education classes for more than 18,000 students who attend one of our four campuses or our comprehensive distance education programs. It became coeducational in 1888 when it began admitting women. Toggle navigation MORE LINKS. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Address Phone; Athletics Administration; Todd Dooley: Director of Athletics ad@utpb.edu: 432-552-2675 432-552-2675: Monica Parrish: Administrative Assistant parrish_m@utpb.edu: 432-552-2677 432-552-2677: Erin Bohn: Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance / SWA bohn_e@utpb.edu: 432-552-3676 432-552-3676: Richard … The official staff directory for the Lycoming College Warriors Skip To Main Content ... Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Twitter Email Address Phone; Administration; Mike Clark : Director of Athletics/Head Football Coach MCtheHC: clarkm@lycoming.edu: 570-321-4110 570-321-4110: Joe Guistina: Associate A.D./Communications guistina@lycoming.edu: 570-321-4028 570-321 … For questions regarding equipment or gymnasium usage, email or call the equipment room and Coach Shaquille Thomas at shaquillethomas@dcccd.edu or 972-860-4127. Catalog. 774-357-2818: derek.viveiros@bristolcc.edu: Diane Hamel: Fitness and Recreation Coordinator. To locate an Austin College Faculty or Staff member, visit the Faculty/Staff Directory to search by first name or last name. Buccaneer. Director of Athletics / Head Men's Basketball Coach stan.bonewitz@concordia.edu (512) 313-4504 (512) 313 … Cruz, Jorge Kilgore Campus 1100 Broadway, Kilgore, Texas 75662 | (903) 983-8209 KC-Longview Campus 300 South High Street, Longview, Texas 75601 | (903) 753-2642 ©2020 Kilgore College Site by Encore Multimedia His office is located in Bldg. APPLY. 936-465-4614: gstallard@angelina.edu: Baseball. The official staff directory for the Northeastern Oklahoma A&M NEO. Staff Directory; NJCAA; Facebook Pages; Mon-Dak Athletic Conference; Hall of Fame; Mystics Travel In Style; Basketball Records; Adidas Apparel; Mystics Nickname; Sports Medicine; Calendar Raffle Winners! Staff. Monroe College Express Athletics 2501 Jerome Avenue Bronx, NY 10468 Athletics Phone Number: (646) 393-8348 Athletics General Email: bronxathletics@monroecollege.edu. 909-274-4740: mruh@mtsac.edu: Doug Todd: Director of Athletics Special Events. Athletic Director . 718-522-9073 (ext. Staff Directory. Jacob Ripple Director of Athletics Phone: 620-227-9349 Email: jripple@dc3.edu 4th year as Director of Athletics Hometown: Dodge City, Kansas High School: Dodge City Colleges: Sterling College; Fort Hays State University Jacob Ripple was hired as the athletic director at Dodge City Community College in July of 2017. BSC Fight Song; Admission Cost-Games; COVID-19 Resources For information on these contact the office of the Director of Athletics at (979) 830-4170. Staff Directory Administration. Name Title Phone E-Mail; Joe Jennum: Dean/Director of Athletics. 2306) coachpitt@asa.edu: Alan Tseng: Sports Information and Marketing Director/Home Game Operations Manager. Name Title Phone E-Mail; Larry Brown: Men's Head Basketball Coach: 254-647-7059: Gabi Laurent: Assistant Basketball Coach: glaurent@rangercollege.edu 831-479-6389: maramsey@cabrillo.edu: Cathy Grettum: Instructional Division Assistant . 2019 EADA Report; Academic All-Americans; All-Americans; Athletic Training; Compliance; Diversity, Equity and Inclusion; Facilities; Giving to Athletics; Hall of Fame; Mission Statement; NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship Recipients; Staff Directory; Student-Athlete Advisory Committee; Team Camps and Sports Clinics; Tickets Your gift will provide students with scholarships to achieve their educational goals at Hill College. HAWK Division: Health, Athletics, Wellness & Kinesiology. Athletic Scholarships - Blinn College provides a number of scholarships in varying amounts to its student athletes in football, men’s and women’s basketball, baseball, softball, volleyball, cheerleading and dance team.